The final entry deadline is January 9...      Not rendering correctly? View this email as a web page here.
The Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service
Meet the chairs of the judging committees for the 14th Stevie® Awards for Sales & Customer Service
The final entry deadline is January 9
Ravi Arora
Ravi Arora, Senior SAP Solutions Architect, Accenture Solutions Pvt. Ltd, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Ravi Arora is chairing the judging committee for the New Product/Service and Solution Provider categories. With more than twelve years of consulting and process improvement experience in software development, and deployment for manufacturing and distribution businesses, Ravi has proven to be an invaluable resource providing oversight during ERP selection and implementation projects. Ravi’s efficacious solutions have won him accolades and awards. Ravi has provided more than 50 companies with competencies they didn’t possess, such as analyzing and addressing ERP and wholesale distribution software, organizational change, and business process needs.
Jim Iyoob
Jim Iyoob, Chief Customer Officer, ETech Global Services, Nacogdoches, Texas, United States
Jim Iyoob is chairing the judging committee for the Customer Service/Contact Center Team categories. Jim has responsibility for Etech’s strategy, marketing, business development, IT, program implementation, operational excellence, and product development across all Etech’s existing lines of business. He has 30 years of experience in inbound, outbound, chat, analytics, AI, and social media. Jim has co-authored three books with his lifelong friend, mentor, and coach, Matt Rocco, including Delivering Customer Experience That Matters: Combining Human Intelligence with Artificial Intelligence to Delight Your Customers and Gain Market Share.
Edward Lai
Edward L. Lai, Assistant Vice President of Business Development, Bensonhurst Center for Rehabilitation and Healthcare and Fairview Nursing Home, Brooklyn, New York, United States
Edward Lai is chairing the judging committee for the Customer Service/Contact Center Individual & Business Development categories. Edward leads business development and marketing efforts for multi-unit sub-acute rehabilitation and skilled nursing facilities with 400 beds that hold CMS 5-Star rating. Edward has led marketing efforts at multiple home-care agencies and built successful programs that contributed to the bottom-line. Edward commented: “It’s a tremendous honor to be selected to Chair this Committee. I hope to serve it well as we work to judge the highly qualified entries in these 14th Annual Awards, and to honor the best of the best.”
Keith Laska
Keith Laska, CEO, Hanzo Archives, Inc., New Canaan, Connecticut, United States
Keith Laska is chairing the judging committee for the Sales Achievements & Sales Distinction categories. Keith has been a technology pioneer and entrepreneur for almost 20 years, and has worked and lived across North America, Europe, and Asia. He founded a media technology company, EUXmedia, and is a strategic advisor to XSeed, Redpoint, and Lilt, and is currently CEO of Hanzo Archives, an enterprise B2B software company that specializes in helping legal and compliance teams manage the risk and complexity related to the massive growth in collaborative content.
Vanessa Subramaniam
Vanessa Subramaniam, Head of Customer Support and Sales: North America, TourRadar, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Vanessa Subramaniam is chairing the judging committee for the Sales Individual & Sales Team categories. Having held several senior positions in customer support, Vanessa’s pivot into sales at TourRadar brought a customer-centric, data-informed approach to their B2C sales strategy. Now overseeing the company’s largest customer-facing team globally, TourRadar had a record-breaking sales year in 2019 with even greater growth forecast for 2020. Vanessa is excited to chair this jury: “When my team was nominated for its first Stevie Award, it was such a boost to team morale and meant so much to everyone working so hard everyday. With the sales categories in particular, I’m glad we can recognize sales professionals beyond just a commission or revenue target. It’s also about making a connection with your customers and selling with their best interests in mind.”
Arif Emre Ünal
Arif Emre Ünal, Chief Operating Officer, Arzum, Istanbul, Turkey
Arif Emre Ünal is chairing the judging committee for the Customer Service/Contact Center Achievement & Customer Service Success categories. He has been Chief Operating Officer for Arzum since 2016. In the 2019 Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service, his After Sales Services team won the Gold Stevie Award for Customer Service Success in a Service Industry. Arif has over 15 years’ experience in strategy, operations, information technology and project management. He previously worked as the Head of IT at McCann Erickson and as IT Manager at Arkas Holding.
Lindsay Willott
Lindsay Willott, CEO & Co-Founder, Customer Thermometer, Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Lindsay Willott is chairing the judging committee for the Customer Service Department categories. She is the founder and CEO of the 1-click satisfaction app, Customer Thermometer, which provides customer feedback solutions for major brands across the world, including Glossier, CatBird, ParentPay and Lands’ End. Her firm won the Queen's Award for Enterprise for International Trade in 2019, and won a Gold Stevie Award for Customer Service Department – Computer Services in the 2019 Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service. Commenting on being appointed jury chair, Lindsay told us: "The Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service are identifying those teams and businesses who are really changing the game.”
Watch a short video about how to submit entries
Hear from the Stevie Awards president about the awards
Copyright © 2019 Stevie Awards, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


The Stevie Awards
10560 Main Street, Suite 519
Fairfax, VA 22030 USA

You received this email because you are subscribed to emails from The Stevie Awards. Update your email preferences to choose the types of emails you receive.

Unsubscribe from all future emails