Customer Service Awards Blog

Customer Service Awards Judges Announced

Posted by Michael Gallagher on Fri, Dec 17, 2010 @ 01:39 PM

The following professionals have joined the customer service awards final judging committee for the 2011 (5th annual) Stevie Awards for Sales & Customer Service, the world's leading competition for sales awards, contact center awards, and customer service awards.

The final entry deadline for the 5th annual competition is December 31.  Get your entry kit here.

Bob Botelle, Executive VP - Merchant Services & Chief Customer Officer, Litle & Co.
Ana Castellanos, VP-Human Resources, Oakwood Temporary Housing
David Cuthbert, CEO, Alteva
Kevin Dominque, VP-Customer Services, TRUMPF Inc.
Ron Essig, VP-Global Owner Products & Services, Marriott Vacation Club International
Paul Everett, Senior VP-Customer Service, Ceridian
Gina Giordano, VP-Customer Feedback, Macy's
Jennifer Mullins, Business Systems Analyst, ADTRAN, Inc.
James Nagle, VP-Card Services, Kohl's Department Stores
Jo Phillips, Assistant VP-Operations Quality Assurance  & Compliance, Marsh U.S. Consumer
Raul Ruiz, Director-Operations Center, Virtual Radiologic
Anita Samojednik, Director of Customer Service,
Vin Seunath, Director of Training and Professional Development, SMART Technologies
Alec Stern, VP-Strategic Market Development, Constant Contact
Chris Tepas, Chief Marketing Officer, EMKAY Incorporated

These distinguished customer service professionals join the Board of Distinguished Judges & Advisors that will perform the final judging in late January to determine the 2011 Stevie Award winners, who will be announced at a banquet in Miami Beach, Florida on Monday, February 21.

Tags: customer service awards, customer service excellence, customer service award, service excellence