Innovation Awards

4 Ways to Win Innovation Awards in The 2012 International Business Awards

Posted by Liz Dean on Thu, May 24, 2012 @ 06:00 PM

The 2012 International Business Awards, the world's premier business awards competition, feature a wide selection of categories to recognize the achievements of innovative professionals. (All organizations and individuals worldwide may submit nominations to the IBAs. The final entry deadline for the 2012 IBAs is 27 June, request your entry kit today.)

Here are four ways to win awards for your innovative technology in the 2012 IBAs:

  1. App Awards CategoriesThe International Business Awards
    These categories recognize excellence in apps for handheld and tablet devices, and for PCs, issued or updated since 1 January 2011.
  2. IT Awards Categories
    These categories recognize excellence in all information technology, software, web development, etc. functions. 
  3. New Product Awards Categories
    These categories recognize excellence in all product management, product development, product engineering, manufacturing, etc. functions.
  4. Website Awards Categories
    These categories recognize excellence in web sites and blogs. There is no eligibility timeframe for these categories - it doesn't matter when the site or blog was first published.

Want more ways to highlight your organization's innovations­? Submit an entry for Most Innovative Company of the Year.

Tags: business awards, app awards, website awards, International business awards, innovative technology, most innovative company of the year, it awards, new product awards