The Stevie Awards Blog

Final Judging Committee Chairs Named for Sales and Customer Service Awards

Posted by Liz Dean on Thu, Jan 19, 2012 @ 04:13 PM

The following professionals have been named committee chairs for the final judging of the 2012 Stevie® Awards for Sales & Customer Service. Finalists will be notified on January 25 and announced on January 26.

Final judging will begin on January 30 and run for two weeks. 2012 winners will be announced at the 6th annual sales and customer service awards banquet on February 27 at Caesar's Palace in Las Vegas.

In total, more than 100 judges will participate in this year's final judging for the sales and customer service awards. Thank you to all of our judges for their participation.

Jason CSales Achievement Chair: 
Jason Copeland
, Senior Manager, National Sales Group, SurePayroll, Inc., Glenview, Illinois


Raj H

Sales Department & Sales Team Chair:

Raj Hajela
, Co-founder and Chief Revenue Officer,  Salesify,
Redwood City, California

Bill B


Sales Individual & Solutions Provider Chair: 
William Binch
, SVP Sales, Marketo,
San Mateo, California



Carita V


Customer Service/Call Center Individual & Customer Service/ Call Center Team Chair:
Carita Vallinkoski
, Expansion Management, Competence Call Center AG,
Vienna, Austria


Susan C


Customer Service/ Call Center Department Chair:
Susan Cloutier
, Operations Manager, Mayo Medical Laboratories,
Rochester, Minnesota

Cameron H


Customer Service Achievement Chair:
Cameron E. Hurst, Vice President, Assurant Solutions,
Asheville, North Carolina


Ben S

New Product & Service Chair:

Ben Saren
, Vice President, Marketing, Litle & Co,
Lowell, Massachusetts



Next week we will publish the names of our committee members.

Tags: customer service awards, judging, sales awards, stevie awards for sales and customer service, judges

Follow The Stevie Awards

Subscribe to Email Updates



Most Popular Posts

Browse by Tag

Posts by Month